Watch Photography – Fossil

I have always been a big fan of watches and if it has a leather strap and is black in color <– that ladies and gentlemen, is swoon-worthy.

I have one myself and wear it almost everywhere though it has started to look pretty ‘worn’ I love it too much to replace it. It hasn’t achieved in making me much punctual but like Gandalf said;

watch photography - Gandalf

Ok, Frodo?

Ok, now to the main point:

So, I gave a shot at watch photography and absolutely loved the result. I absolutely fell in love with this watch when I first saw it. Yup, it was love at first sight.

Check it out;

watch photography amazing examples and idea

watch photography amazing examples and idea

watch photography amazing examples and idea

watch photography amazing examples and idea

watch photography amazing examples and idea

watch photography amazing examples and idea

watch photography amazing examples and idea

watch photography amazing examples and idea

Don’t forget to tell what you think. 🙂

Peace. Meet you in my next post! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Watch Photography – Fossil

Leave a Reply

