Raindrops and their upside down world

“Sunshine is delicious, rain is refreshing, wind braces us up, snow is exhilarating; there is really no such thing as bad weather, only different kinds of good weather.”

-Josh Ruskin

It was a really nice rainy day. Ok, it was a rainy day and any rainy day is nice for me because I absolutely love rain. Don’t you? 🙂

Come on! How can you not? The beautiful sound when the raindrops hits the roof, how green and fresh everything gets after it has rained and most importantly, it is coming down from God!

With rain come raindrops! 😀

Ok, stop giving me that ’duh’ look -.-

Sitting in my car, waiting for my mum to come back from the shop; I took a few shots of beautiful raindrops on the car’s windscreen.

They had the most beautiful teal color to them! ❤

Take a look;

raindrop photography - amazing examples. gonna keep my camera ready for the next time it rains! :D

raindrop photography - amazing examples. gonna keep my camera ready for the next time it rains! :D

The colorful clothes hanging in a shop made a really nice background;

raindrop photography - amazing examples. gonna keep my camera ready for the next time it rains! :D

raindrop photography - amazing examples. gonna keep my camera ready for the next time it rains! :D

Here’s a close-up into a raindrop’s world. It’s pretty upside down. You can see the clothes hanging and some headless mannequins but everything’s upside down;

raindrop photography - amazing examples. gonna keep my camera ready for the next time it rains! :D

Don’t forget your camera when it rains next time! I won’t too 🙂

Peace on ya’ll.

See you in my next post! 🙂

Leave a Reply

