Sunset Photography

“When I admire the wonders of a sunset or the beauty of the moon, my soul expands in the worship of the creator.”

-Mahatma Gandhi

Ellooo ya’ll 😀

So a few days back; I was going from one city to another with my family.

The scenery on both sides of the highway had always caught my eye. Hence; I decided to keep my camera ready! Fully charged, lens clean, settings checked!

And I’ll say luck was definitely on my side as we left our house a little before the sun could set so till the time we reached highway; voila! I was able to capture every single second as sunset took place.

Though I took all my pictures in a moving car but I can’t be more proud of the whole outcome. With a lil bit time given to them in Photoshop, here are some glimpses of my first shot at Sunset Photography;

 IMG_5133(marked)Sky starts to copy the Sun’s color ❤
IMG_5139markedIMG_5151(marked)

IMG_5160(marked)This reminds me of Lion King! Those sweet childhood memories ❤

IMG_5194(marked)The Sun saying its goodbyes.

IMG_5209(markedIMG_5221(markedLove this one the most! ❤

IMG_5224(markedBirdys going back to their nests. Nothing like home after all, right? 🙂

IMG_5256(marked

There goes another day!

There we loose another day from our lives…

A downside to it: my hand kept on hurting for a while as I had been holding my camera for a full hour. Didn’t want to miss anything you know :}

Hope you enjoyed!

Peace on ya’ll

See you in my next post! 🙂

Leave a Reply

